Community FIM/WeeFIM Assessor List

This list will be updated as frequently as we receive, review and collate applications. Please refer to the last updated date above for the most recent update of the page.


Given name

Surname

Postcode

State

Telephone

Email

Accreditation

FIM Expiry

WeeFIM Expiry

Given name

Surname

Postcode

State

Telephone

Email

Accreditation

FIM Expiry

WeeFIM Expiry

Jane E

Reynolds

2617

ACT

0401 820 891

vigourmobilephysio@proton.me

FIM

Thursday, 5 September 2024

 

Shilo

Preston-Stanley

2902

ACT

 

shilo@positiveapproach.com.au

FIM

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

 

Susan  E

Dinley

2010

NSW

(02) 9135 4850

admin@abcrehab.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Friday, 28 June 2024

Renee

Gibbs

2031

NSW

0424 644 117

renee@acaciahealthcare.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Friday, 2 February 2024

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Kali

Ogle

2031

NSW

0401 251 767

kali@acaciahealthcare.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Saturday, 25 October 2025

Monday, 6 October 2025

Troy

De Cruz

2031

NSW

0405 262 159

troy@acaciahealthcare.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Monday, 22 January 2024

Monday, 22 January 2024

Lauren

Alach

2034

NSW

0418 219 295

lauren.alach2@bigpond.com

FIM/WeeFIM

Monday, 27 October 2025

Sunday, 7 April 2024

Jeanine

Allaous

2034

NSW

0417 201 046

jeanine.allaous@gmail.com

FIM

Friday, 13 June 2025

 

Marion

Fisher

2035

NSW

0410 534 409

marion.fisher@roct.com.au

WeeFIM

Friday, 17 October 2025

Tuesday, 14 October 2025

Rebecca

Wainscoat

2040

NSW

0432 318 211

rebeccawainscoat@moorerehab.com.au

FIM

Sunday, 5 January 2025

 

Michelle

Wang

2068

NSW

0490 481 834

michelle@keyrehab.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 11 May 2024

 

Deborah

Woodforde

2069

NSW

0451 714 022

deb@acaciahealthcare.com.au

WeeFIM

 

Saturday, 25 October 2025

Belinda

Carr

2073

NSW

0402 824 586

belinda@carrrehab.com.au

FIM

Friday, 26 April 2024

 

Kylie Anne

Good

2074

NSW

0474 477 470

kylie.anne@rehabforkids.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Wednesday, 12 November 2025

Thursday, 30 October 2025

Inbal

Luft

2111

NSW

0403 194 966

inbal@encompassot.com.au

FIM

Monday, 25 August 2025

 

Isabella

Favotto

2112

NSW

02 8330 6761

isabella@benefact.com.au

FIM

Sunday, 28 September 2025

 

Blair

McFarlane

2127

NSW

(02) 8741 5603

blair.mcfarlane@paraquad.org.au

FIM

Saturday, 7 September 2024

 

George

Daher

2128

NSW

0414 217 867

georgedaher80@gmail.com

FIM

Thursday, 18 December 2025

 

Marcia

Forest-Jones

2134

NSW

0410 474 399

marcia@acessbis.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Wednesday, 1 May 2024

Jennifer

Wise

2145

NSW

1300 08 08 55

admin@wiseconsulting.com.au

FIM

Sunday, 17 December 2023

 

Karen

Campbell

2159

NSW

0407 963 910

karentcampbell@bigpond.com

FIM

Saturday, 6 September 2025

Tuesday, 14 October 2025

Megan

Smith

2173

NSW

0410 879 077

megansmithot@gmail.com

FIM

Monday, 10 June 2024

 

Peter

Petrou

2196

NSW

(02) 8234 8854

reception@dynamicrehabgroup.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 4 October 2025

 

Kathryn

Caukill

2223

NSW

(02) 9586 3777

kathryn@ot-network.com.au

FIM

Sunday, 22 September 2024

 

Alli

Holdsworth

2251

NSW

0415 040 040

alli.holdsworth@bigpond.com

FIM

Friday, 19 July 2024

 

Peter

Sykes

2262

NSW

0421 470 188

ot@jornaservices.com.au

FIM

Friday, 13 June 2025

Tuesday, 9 January 2024

Lisa

Channon

2285

NSW

0438 273 168

Lisachannon.ot@gmail.com

FIM

Sunday, 23 February 2025

 

Regina

Wright

2290

NSW

0439 454 509

regina.wirght@abilityoptions.org.au

FIM

Friday, 22 December 2023

 

Rosamaria

Coster

2305

NSW

0438 579 382

rosa@rcota.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 23 March 2024

 

Maryanne

Roland

2320

NSW

0400 097 876

roland14840@bigpond.com

FIM

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

 

Sharon

Tredinnick

2330

NSW

0415 138 928

sharon@valleyot.com.au

FIM

Wednesday, 7 August 2024

 

Sarah

Brooks

2337

NSW

0428 546 564

sarah-brooks@bigpond.com

FIM

Monday, 19 May 2025

 

Robyn

Gleeson

2350

NSW

0419 393 013

robyngleesonconsult@bigpond.com

FIM

Tuesday, 14 October 2025

 

Elizabeth

Cunningham

2430

NSW

(02) 6551 0771

admin@intalink.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Tuesday, 26 August 2025

Tuesday, 3 December 2024

Michelle

Van Wyck

2430

NSW

0409 895 399

Michelle.vanwyck@alliedlifepartners.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Saturday, 6 September 2025

Tuesday, 20 May 2025

Michelle

Van Wyck

2430

NSW

0409 895 399

Michelle.vanwyck@alliedlifepartners.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Saturday, 6 September 2025

Tuesday, 20 May 2025

Simon

Turnbull

2444

NSW

(02) 6583 6900

simon.turnbull@enrichedhealthcare.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 30 May 2024

 

Kyle

Maloney

2450

NSW

0413 638 361

kyle@bfmr.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 8 May 2025

 

Lauren

Agah

2450

NSW

1300 720 769

referrals@recovre.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 17 August 2024

 

Matthew Paul

Underwood

2483

NSW

0414 291 700

matt@ohrs.com.au

FIM

Wednesday, 13 August 2025

 

Barbara

Underwood

2483

NSW

0403 661 416

barb@ohrs.com.au

FIM

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

 

Elissa

Barden

2485

NSW

0402 990 989

elissa@totalrehab.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 16 March 2024

 

Gabrielle

Milburn

2500

NSW

0402 115 281

gabrielle@otservices.info

FIM

Friday, 11 April 2025

 

Daniel

Poliquin

2500

NSW

0404 972 912

daniel@conscioushealthclinic.com

FIM

Monday, 22 April 2024

 

Bryony

Clark

2517

NSW

1300 855 513

Bryony.clark@facilitateOT.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 27 February 2025

 

Carla

Widloecher

2517

NSW

1300 855 513

admin@facilitateot.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 16 March 2024

 

Lynn

Burns

2526

NSW

0411 385 752

lynn@otconsultant.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 9 January 2025

 

Jowita

Lee

2529

NSW

0466 127 366

jowitalee@moorerehab.com.au

FIM

Wednesday, 5 November 2025

 

Pippa

Quinn

2529

NSW

0466 712 025

pippaquinn@moorerehab.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 20 March 2025

 

Kate

Moore

2529

NSW

0413 332 075

katemoore@moorerehab.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 26 June 2025

 

Roslyn

Davis

2530

NSW

0403 875 880

roslyn@ot-network.com.au

FIM

Friday, 24 November 2023

 

Jenny

Jubb

2594

NSW

(02) 6382 4777

jenny.jubb@conceptrehab.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 24 October 2024

 

Donna

Duncan

2640

NSW

0411 221 155

donna@rehab101.com.au

FIM

Monday, 10 June 2024

 

Susan

Arnold

2768

NSW

0414 865 291

sarnold@ozemail.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 26 December 2024

 

Debbie

Sharp

2773

NSW

0431 957 021

debbie@rehab360.com.au

FIM

Monday, 15 September 2025

 

Emma

Robinson

2799

NSW

0436 343 613

emma.giles@integritytherapy.com.au

FIM

Monday, 1 April 2024

 

Kirsty

Honeysett

2800

NSW

0409 919 594

kirsty@integritytherapy.com.au

FIM

Monday, 4 November 2024

 

Simone

Thompson

2800

NSW

0448 893 766

simone@integritytherapy.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Saturday, 23 November 2024

Saturday, 23 November 2024

Gemma

Nixon

2800

NSW

(02) 6368 3661

gemma@integritytherapy.com.au

FIM

Friday, 3 May 2024

 

Bonnie

Conway

2800

NSW

0437 303 308

bonnieconway@b-ace.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Friday, 12 April 2024

Wednesday, 26 February 2025

Annie

Davis

0828

NT

(08) 8947 4180

annie@territorytherapysolutions.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 23 May 2024

 

Amy

Cummins

0830

NT

0475 585 209

amy@arafuraot.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 20 April 2024

 

Frances

Bay

0814

NZ

027 543 2291

frances.bay@abi-rehab.co.nz

FIM

Saturday, 3 February 2024

 

Amanda

O'Brien

1071

NZ

2902082024

obrien.mandy9@gmail.com

FIM

Sunday, 1 September 2024

 

Shannon

Moores

3112

NZ

027 487 7732

shannon.moores@focusonpotential.com

FIM/WeeFIM

Thursday, 5 September 2024

Sunday, 20 October 2024

Amber

Van Lit

3620

NZ

021 250 1415

ambervanlit@hotmail.com

FIM

Thursday, 12 December 2024

 

Sandra

Smith

4006

QLD

0457 213 490

sandra@occassess.com.au

FIM

Tuesday, 10 September 2024

 

Michelle

Maclean

4007

QLD

0418 743 419

michelle@occupationalconsultants.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Friday, 8 August 2025

Saturday, 28 June 2025

Isabel

Lee

4007

QLD

0466 074 308

isabel@occupationalconsultants.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Saturday, 16 December 2023

Friday, 21 June 2024

Sue

Lightbody

4051

QLD

0417 517 197

sue.lightbody@advance-rehab.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Monday, 3 February 2025

Tuesday, 4 February 2025

Stephanie

Johnson

4069

QLD

0407 321 783

stephanie@arcrehab.com.au

WeeFIM

Saturday, 16 August 2025

Wednesday, 23 July 2025

Kimberley

Lane

4069

QLD

0434 584 394

kimmy@beyouot.com

FIM/WeeFIM

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Carla

Dos Reis

4152

QLD

0411 887 754

carla@cdroccupationaltherapy.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Saturday, 29 March 2025

Saturday, 28 June 2025

Karen

Opitz

4017

QLD

0468 396 096

karen.opitz@alliedlifepartners.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Sunday, 31 August 2025

Friday, 13 June 2025

Lisa

Davis

4551

QLD

0407 499 259

lisa@synergyrehabsolutions.com.au

FIM

Sunday, 26 October 2025

 

Angela

Stevens

4556

QLD

0451 026 315

angela@suncoasttherapyconnections.com.au

FIM

Tuesday, 2 July 2024

 

Pimchanok Areena

Hadsan

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

areena.hadsan@nqts.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 27 March 2025

 

Louisa

Dean

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

louisa.dean@nqts.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 29 March 2025

 

Kaitlan

O'Connell

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

info@nqts.com.au

FIM

Friday, 28 March 2025

 

Tara

Strapps

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

tara.strapps@nqts.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 27 March 2025

 

Sarah

Need

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

sarah.need@nqts.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 27 March 2025

 

Pimchanok Areena

Hadsan

4810

QLD

(07) 4772 5191

areena.hadsan@nqts.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 27 March 2025

 

Louisa

Dean

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

louisa.dean@nqts.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 29 March 2025

 

Kaitlan

O'Connell

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

info@nqts.com.au

FIM

Friday, 28 March 2025

 

Tara

Strapps

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

tara.strapps@nqts.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 27 March 2025

 

Sarah

Need

4810

QLD

(07) 47725191

sarah.need@nqts.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 27 March 2025

 

Dee

Hofman-Nicholls

4812

QLD

(07) 4724 0953

info@ehts.com.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Friday, 27 September 2024

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Carmelina

Ventra

5042

SA

(08) 8182 1000

Carmelina.Ventra@notiva.org.au

FIM

Thursday, 25 September 2025

Friday, 5 September 2025

Anna

Klemm

5042

SA

(08) 8172 9200

anna.klemm@novita.org.au

FIM/WeeFIM

Sunday, 18 May 2025

Friday, 23 May 2025

Natalie AF

Williams

5048

SA

0409 282 002

team@nwspeechpath.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 18 January 2024

 

David

Coleopy

5065

SA

(08) 8355 3500

davidc@pqsa.asn.au

FIM

Friday, 31 May 2024

 

Andrea L

Aitchison

5066

SA

0403 170 464

andreaot@bigpond.com

FIM

Monday, 14 July 2025

 

Naomi

Dewing

5107

SA

(08) 8182 1000

naomi.dewing@novita.org.au

FIM

Wednesday, 6 November 2024

Sunday, 18 May 2025

Lana

Feichter

5107

SA

0412 453 316

lana.feichter@novita.org.au

FIM

Monday, 18 March 2024

 

Nagapriyadharsini

Krishnaraj

5253

SA

0426 174 546

nagaotist@gmail.com

FIM/WeeFIM

Sunday, 8 December 2024

Thursday, 7 August 2025

Murugeswaran

Mani

5253

SA

0426 174 540

murugesmot@gmail.com

FIM

Monday, 9 December 2024

 

Verity

Coulter

7006

TAS

0417 847 121

verity@workingrehabtas.com.au

FIM

Monday, 11 December 2023

 

Danyelle

Briggs

7215

TAS

0419 179 907

danyelle@tasotservices.com.au

FIM

Saturday, 25 November 2023

 

Jane

Galvin

3053

VIC

0413 939 445

jane@janegalvinot.com

WeeFIM

Wednesday, 1 January 2025

Wednesday, 1 January 2025

Lisa

Street

3131

VIC

0429 960 591

lisamjstreet@hotmail.com

FIM

Sunday, 9 February 2025

 

Amy

Nagle

3690

VIC

0417 983 253

amy@riverinaot.com.au

FIM

Sunday, 12 May 2024

 

Kylie

Pates

6008

WA

0404 168 098

kylie@optimaltherapy.com.au

FIM

Monday, 12 May 2025

 

Lynda

Purcell

6023

WA

0411 229 485

lynpurcell@yahoo.com

FIM

Monday, 14 April 2025

 

Melissa

Hitchcock

6060

WA

0422 918 326

admin@yellowdoortherapy.com.au

FIM

Monday, 4 November 2024

 

Alison

Self

6060

WA

0407 985 622

alisonself@iinet.net.au

FIM

Sunday, 10 December 2023

 

Johanna

Walley

6100

WA

0411 671 745

johanna@planiot.com.au

FIM

Monday, 9 June 2025

 

Claire

Cunningham

6101

WA

0411 737 219

admin@planot.com.au

FIM

Thursday, 5 May 2026